Sort:  

Thanks for covering the BCC coin. I find it a very interesting test case, since it seems like the returns can't possibly be maintained. Then again, that is also true of Bitcoin if we look at it like a normal asset, so that alone doesn't make it a "scheme".

Wanna know something, I can dice it up into pieces and tell why it or isn't a "scheme." But I'm over it already...

Nice video...

I was at this event, and met cryptogirl.

After the event, I made a new $10,100 loan.

However, I would not advise to invest an amount; That will keep you awake at night worrying.

_Rob

Hey, Thank you, I am glad you liked it. That's great, It must of been really fun event. I am invested $5,200 total and I sleep very well at night. ;)

I did the same and yes Im nervous but what we wait for the bank to give us $0.00

Not one single person can be found anywhere online offering an intelligent reason to invest in Bitconnect, there isn't one.

I have one: the price of their token KEEPS going up and is actually providing way higher returns than their "investment program"- so just buy their token cuz other people will keep pushing the price up by joining their program.

The wisest thing to do is invest in what works for you. It works for me.

Can't wait to hear the updates!

I've put money into it, so I have certainly got to keep a close eye on it!

Let me guess- Control Finance :P

Nope, I dont like Control Finance because they have no capital release...

I have invested and loaned out $500 2 months ago and have been payed every day so far and i am close to getting all my capital back and still have 200 plus days left of payments 💵. I havent reinvested interest like a lot of people. I recommend just investing what you could afford to lose and everything will be fine. http://bit-connect.co

Good luck my friend, I hope it all turns out well for everyone...

Congratulations @assetminds! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55