Sort:  

Sir i have hold my bitcoin tight for long term. I have not sell it.

It's the best way of investment think long....

The information above and the links attached for more inquiries are helpful. No knowledge is a waste ,,,, need to learn and make more research,, thank you for sharing this valuable info

Hey @asmolokalo
No more words.....
W
E
L
D
O
N
E
My dear friend....
Wel done and perfect work...
Upvoted...
Cheers~~~~~

I have not really heard of this

Hold long time for best profit....

gif. is funny :)

Thanks for the advice man!

BOSSMAN4.JPG

i am not very sure what the MAGIC is all about ,, but maybe the link you provided can help me with some idea

Bitcoin top, i like it the your post, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82