Latest Bitcoin Price And News Update 23-08-2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi ,
Hope so everyday is good day for all of you .

Bitcoin News

I still don’t get how bitcoin works. Every article I read about this currency, I get slightly different explanations, which makes me believe that very few people really know how it works in details. I think bitcoin down again may be $5K.

Today Bitcoin Price :

Today 23/08/2018 Thursday the bitcoin price 3.80% Down. From $6715 to $6475.

Total Bitcoin Market :

17,225,512 BTC

Total Bitcoin Market in last 24 Hours :

652,774 BTC

Thank you Follow me for Daily Crypto news and Price Update .

Image Source

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

Hello @askquestions
I'm new here. Need your support.
Please Upvote my posts and comments on my article. If you like you can follow me. Your one support can change my life. Please help to each other.

You got a 25.25% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @askquestion!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Great Post 😆

Ihanks for the updating price charts.... what do you think bitcoin will go up or down? At the end of the this month...

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38