I think We Had the Best Time to Buy Bitcoin !!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone !!

Today just i Read some News About bitcoin . Also Read a lot of Articles About Crypto . That is the best time to Buy some Bitcoin for future Profit .

Those who bought and invested in bitcoin in 2009 had a Best time and the second Best time to Buy and Invest in Bitcoin is Now.
This is the best time to buy Bitcoin before the price skyrockets again. Do not miss out on this amazing opportunity !! I think Bitcoin will hit $20K in the end of 2018 .

i am Not Expert just Got an idea From a lot of News and Experts .

Also i will share the Link of Best Article that's help me .

Please share your ideas .

Read this Article For detail

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

I'm sitting in the crypto space quite time and I have feeling this can be accumulation levels before nice ride up.

You got a 3.57% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @spooks!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

I agree, i think there is too many people waiting to buy the dips now, It seems like a text book disbelief rally. When everyone was yelling for 5k 4k 3k 2k I knew we hit bottom and all those shorts would get liquidated.

Interesting thoughts. I will think about it. But I hope I can buy cheaper. ;)

I have the same opinion by the way. It is the right time to stock the btc for 2 to 3 months if one wants to double his money.

THANKS FOR THE INFORMATIONS, IT IS AGOOD NEWS, BITCOIN IS THE BEST WAY TO SEND NOW

Thanks for sharing... upvoted!

You got a 19.84% upvote from @upme thanks to @askquestion! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

You got a 16.43% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @askquestion!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I agree with you not 20%, 50%, but 100%!

Dear Bro, while buying Bitcoin can we consider your point ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49