You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIDEO: World Crypto Network Daily Stream from Today: (12 mins) | News of the Day with Thomas and the WCN Crew.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Your posts are very interesting especially for me who is
still a beginner and I have to learn more do you want to be a
teacher for me.

Sort:  

This comment is being posted repeatedly on different posts. Flagged as spam.

I had mentioned earlier similar to him today, before flagging him. I dislike flags a whole lot but something has to be done and I have been flagging (checking first) spammy stuff to help the #WarOnSpam

Thanks tiny @beanz.

I hope you are doing OK. I have been thinking about you, not seeing your name much etc.

Have a good week.

Thanks Barry, I know I've been a bit quiet. Don't worry I'll come out of my little shell ;) lol. It can just get too comfortable in there, you know how it is.

I do understand.

I think it is nice you replied to me, I do enjoy hearing from you.

I think when I was new here and as time went along, I really noticed and feel you are one of the top commenters here.

I am not saying you agree with everyone, because you don't LOL.

But if anyone has added value in the comments sections of this place, you are one of them.

I hope you feel encouraged today tiny Beanz.

Say hi to Sir Lunch for me if you get time.

Thank you so much barry, this makes me feel all fuzzy inside haha <3

LOL.

Been awhile since a girl has said that to me hahahaha!

#CryptoCrush


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67010.34
ETH 2604.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72