BITCOIN is now the official currency of the MOON!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

BITCOIN is now the official currency of the MOON!

What's up everyone. I'm sure everyone is enjoying the ups of bitcoin! I don't have a lot of bitcoin but it has drove up the price of a lot of my other cryptos. I am sure everyone has seen a rise in USD value in their bittrex wallets. I'm still in this game. Learning about day trading. I will admit I made some mistakes. But lately antshares, and tenx paycoin have been my all star picks. Learning how to not get eaten up by fees. Diversifying and all that fun stuff. But enjoy the ride up my friends. Can't stop the cryptos! Going to the moon, baby~
bitcoin-perfecthue.jpg

Sort:  

Just taking this opportunity to say "THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ME"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67