#SC buying opportunity

in #bitcoin6 years ago

if u have missed it on my call @200sats , now again we have got opportunity to buy here sc1.PNG

Sort:  

Good analysis dear @ashwath and it seems like you are a pro in TA

Do you think SC will go to 900 before scheduled HF ?

yes it will :D

Little offtopic, but I want to know that ..Is it right time to buy TRX at 770 level or I should wait for 660 or so.

Thanks in advance....

Steem on and stay blissful....

Very good call, yesterday I took the position at 468 and I have set T/P at 663 and as per your analysis also it holds good. Thank you @ashwath and Have a great day.

Hi bro!!!
Followed your call last time and bagged the profits.
This time I'll double my bitcoin, thanks for the early call.. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42