Sort:  

I don't know what to make of all of it. BitCoin Cash caught me totally off gaurd. Not what I was planning for at all. Lately I've been reading in to MTL and LTC.

My view on it is simple. This is an alt coin. BUT an alt coin that didn't even have interest, at least coins that ICO we know have interest based on their raise. This one didn't even have that. People were excited because BCH used a chain fork instead of a code fork, resulting in the ability to spend their balance on both chains. Free money. The miners are fudding BTC and there are impacts on BTC but they're minimal and will correct in the near future.

Yea I claimed my free BCH and got out. I don't really want anything to do with bitcoin cash. I read that people that stored their BTC on coinbase will get to claim their bitcoin cash, but they won't have access to it until the 1st of next year.

Yea, which is another example of why you should store your crypto in places where you hold your private keys. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37