You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin: Just a retest or start of a larger correction?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

A Goldman Sachs analyst certainly seems to the top is essentially in, although I don't have much faith in the predictions of analysts from the legacy financial system when it comes to cryptocurrency. The fact that they are experts in their field usually means they have created a box made of their knowledge and have the view that nothing outside the box is possible. Once upon a time, I told one such "expert" to get on board and buy in ASAP when the price jumped from $120 to $140 following the Silk Road shutdown; they replied that such an increase was a clear indication that I should sell ASAP because I would always be able to buy back cheaper... Luckily I wasn't dumb enough to take that advice.

Sort:  

The big names are clowns in the tradition finance world too ... their public calls are nearly always wrong.

Very nicely done. I have been referring to that drawing regularly since the first time you posted it.

Thanks mate, much appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40