I've Lost Around $1300 in Bitconnect Ponzi Scheme

in #bitcoin7 years ago

For some people, amount $1300 is not really big. Unfortunately, for me it is bigger what your ever think. I quit my job as an English Teacher because I believed I could make $300 every month, while as a teacher only pay me around $80.

Sad, I am very sad and pissed off by Bitconnect. Why the world is corrupt?

Bitcoin.com has reported they have scammed people and banked $1.5 billion and still need more $150 million for the new ICO.

I say NO I don't want to get trapped again twice in the same company. Bitconnect is well managed ponzi company. I really want my money back.

Sort:  

Congratulations @arwinkim! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @arwinkim! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!