Make Way for Bitcoin Zap !

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Yes you have read the Title correctly. Apparently, there will be another Fork of Bitcoin which will be called Bitcoin Zap.

There have been several Forks of Bitcoin in the recent Months and although most of them were unsuccessful that didn't stop people from Forking again.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

So far we have yet to receive any word from the people who will be Forking and currently all we can do is speculate. One of the speculations which I think might be True is that they might Promise Instant Transactions as the name has Zap in it. Other than that nothing is clear all we know is that there will be another Fork of Bitcoin.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

What do I believe?


I believe that these Forks are just taking the Bitcoin name and trying to Hype up the Fork. Bitcoin will always be Bitcoin, and anything Forked from it will always be an Altcoin in my Mind.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

What are Your Thoughts on this Matter?
Do you use any Bitcoin Forks?
Please do Comment down Below.

Sort:  

it seems interesting. I will follow the progress

I will keep Track of them too.

Well apparently i dont use bitcoin forks, but having read this i will definitely check them out.

Surprisingly I do not have any Bitcoin Holdings.

Once I set my portfolio with all the Altcoins I will start Accumulating Bitcoin.

Hello dear friend, I recently joined to steem and met your blog, I really like your blog and upvoted and follow you, please see my blog to support each other. thanks for sharing useful post. have good time
@timewarp

Welcome to Steemit @timewarp.

To be honest visiting each and every Profile is a lot of Work so I have started Post Promotion Threads in which I upvote Posts submitted by Minnows provided they follow all the Rules.

Please participate in them.

PS: Each Thread has it's own Time Limit so submit your Post before the Time Ends.

If they are in a diversification but in the end end in the same I have the same opinion of you in the appointment. Better said can not be.

I believe that these Forks are just taking the Bitcoin name and trying to Hype up the Fork. Bitcoin will always be Bitcoin, and anything Forked from it will always be an Altcoin in my Mind.

I truly believe that.

bitcoin will hit 1 million$ in 2022

According to Mr John McAfee.

Hehe

We will see.

All these forks are just used to create money out of thin air. Although bitcoin is open sourced and the code is free to use, I believe there should be some sort of organization preventing people to fork a new coin by just tweaking it in a minor way. What are your thoughts on this? Will it create centralization if such an auditing​ body is created? Love to know. Thanks.

What you are saying could be good but then the Organization which would be responsible for such a thing will have a lot of Power and as you know Power corrupts all.

Well until a solution is found these schemes will keep getting bigger. :/ Power does corrupt all.

Thats another new term for me and I think I need to google for knowing what exactly these are and whether it may going to affect me in the near future

Thanks for Sharing...

These so called Forks are just Facade to get some More Cash.

They are just using the Bitcoin name that's all.

Oh, I can understand now. May be must be more careful

benefited post to all.keep it up.everyone will be get something new.doing the right things.ho pn your way

В будущем посмотрим чего они смогут добиться

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76