I bought some Kucoin Shares

in #bitcoin6 years ago

image.png

So lately I have been a bit Keen on Exchange Tokens that give a share of their Profits to Token Holders. These Coins include tokens like KCS,COSS, etc. I have been keeping a keen eye on all of them and about 6 Days ago I saw that the Price of 1 KCS token was the same as 1 SBD which was around 3.01 USD and I felt this was a catchy Price to enter.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

So I bought about 10 KCS and Held them in the Exchange to get the Dividends. But since Kucoin Exchange was having an Upgrade it took almost a Week to get my Dividends Earnings to show up. Later I bought some more KCS tokens so as to increase my Dividend Earnings.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

Now keep in mind that the Dividends are not that huge but since it's paid in other Cryptocurrencies it has more value to it. Currently, I am holding 32 KCS, Tokens and it's earning me around 0.03 USD per Week. As I said it's not much.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

image.png

Currently, the Price of 1 KCS is around 4.25 USD and I will again wait for the KCS and SBD price to coincide and make some More Buys.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

What are your Thoughts about these Types of Tokens?
Comment Down below I would love to hear them.

Sort:  

Sir
Should i buy those coins or wait till it coincide and make some more tokens

I am by no means some Expert. I invested in KCS as it gives out Dividends in all it's Cryptos no matter how small it is. Secondly, KCS went as High as 20 USD in December 2017 so it wouldn't surprise me if it reaches 30 USD too.

If it reaches 30 USD that means I 10x my investment. But I have to say that these are HODLing Coins.

If you like the Concept behind KCS than go ahead and Buy some. But Buy a Minimum of 6 KCS as that is the Minimum for you to get the Dividends.

Investing in Kucoin will more profitable. I have 25 Kucoins. I entered at price 2.25 $. My investment was doubled and bonus is extra.

My Next Coin to Invest is COSS. It's quite same as KCS but the Profit there is a bit Less. But I don't care.

Seems like you are indeed in profit as of now ;)

I am holding them for the Long run and I will Buy some More if SBD=KCS in USD Value.

Hi best friend
Amazing post
Thanks you and Good night 😉

Have a Good Night @dekdiana

Oke best friend 😉

very beautiful

Thanks for share your post. Thats why i know this site something.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 1.43% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @arunava!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

If you are trader, try this tool. It simplifies the viewing of courses and notifies about the rise and fall https://usignals.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43