I am Missing an OpportunitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

image

I am so angry with myself right now. This is second time in a row something like this has happened to me.

In my previous posts I have said that I like to mine Cryptocurrenncies both on my Hardware and on Cloudmining sites. But as we all know Cloudmining Contracts for Bitcoin Mining have been sold out for quite some time. It does come up as Futures Contract sometimes.

So the reason that I am pissed at myself is because I invested almost all my Savings in Crypto to buy some ICO's and some Altcoins. Don't get me wrong I have made gains on some of them I am happy for it but I don't want to sell those Coins right now.

As a result of me Buying all those Coins I am left with nothing and Genesis mining decided to bring their Bitcoin Mining Contracts back. Now this has been twice in a row so I am just Cursing my Luck at buying Contracts.

Somebody give a Donation of a 100 k Doge Please😂🤣.

image

Sort:  

Maybe is a Blessing in disguise. Genesis mining is quite unstable at the moment. I have not recieve payment for the past 1 week.

Yes, ​payments are late because of the Mempool Size. They have addressed that they are holding the payments for a while.

I haven't​ received any payments for a while too.

GOOD POST I RESTEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61399.80
ETH 2987.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42