Bitcoin Cash is in reach of 1400 USD

in #bitcoin6 years ago

image.png

Anyone who has a lot of Bitcoin Cash in his/her Portfolio would be very pleased how things are turning out for BCH right now. We have all seen how the entire Cryptocurrency Market has been Battered in the entire Q1 of 2018 but it looks like Recovery is in Motion and when it comes to recovery Bitcoin Cash is certainly leading the Way with massive cuts of Recovery to it's Market Cap. Thanks to another 18% growth Bitcoin Cash is sitting Borderline to 1400 USD.

image.png

But you also have to consider the fact that Bitcoin Cash rose from around 800 USD to close to 1400 USD so there might be some correction shifting in at any Time as many Investors will like to take out their Profits.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

Whether or not bitcoin Cash can sustain this Positive Momentum is a talk for another Time but the Positive Momentum has set in quite Firmly the only aspect that could lead to some Decline might be the Investors taking out their Profits.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

DASH is also moving upwards. Actually many of the Alt coins are rising which is a good sign for the crypto traders. Thanks for sharing good informative post.

I was about to make a Post in DASH as they have been white for a lot of Time.

Especially after the ASIC's destroyed DASH Mining.

I read your post on my feed and I was like Wow a spike on BCH, I went on my Bittrex and converted it to BTC, waiting for price drop to re-invest! Every little % shift profit adds up!

Always try to take a Minimum of 50% Profit as any less than that is kinda Negligible.

Do you have any tips or suggestions though which we can keep track of initial purchase price and actual selling price excluding transaction fees?

50% profit just with exchange crypto is difficult unless we hold it for long term and over the period of time the value rises.

i'm waiting for Bitcoin rise:)
but some people are sure it'll reach 1mln$ in 2020:)

It's better to hold down the Rumours.

1 million is just too much, it could happen but right now I am not so sure about that. As 1 million is a huge sum.

But it will grow that's for sure.

@taliakerch would you like to lease your Steempower to me.

I will pay you daily in STEEM plus in upvotes

sorry, but I can't do it know
I want to delegate SP for sure, but not now, it's too small, and I'll lose all my voters if I lose my SP because I won't be able to vote for them
my vote costss not much but at least...
I'd like to delegate it later when it is more

Ok, thanks for the Reply. If you ever think of Delegating your SP contact me I would love to have it.

Are you just a “Bitcoin Casher” or do you have other favorites? Thoughts on Litecoin? Upvoted and followed!

Honestly I hold zero Bitcoin Cash in my Portfolio. I don't even have much Bitcoin.

My entire portfolio is comprised of Altcoins. Yes I am a Litecoin Holder and I think great things are about to come in Q3 2018 for Litecoin.

Jeep following my Blog as within two days I will reveal what I am currently holding and what I am looking to Buy.

iCoinCourse - very good software for traders.
Check the threshold value with comfort!
Download there: https://icoincourse.com/
DQmViNu6KhpvsSYaAw6uAi9knuwcVwRKhapLXSqpDaUJDba_1680x8400.png

Thats a good news for all bitcoin users.

You got a 1.75% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @arunava!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

If you are trader, try this tool. It simplifies the viewing of courses and notifies about the rise and fall https://usignals.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64