#1 Road to $1000 per day in Crypto. Beginning. How to buy Bitcoin.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

1.jpg

Hey everybody,

My name is Art. I am Lithuanian guy who enjoys being in crypto. I quit my job December 1, 2017 and now full-time in crypto space. I am not a native speaker so pardon for my French :)
I will be documenting EVERY DAY my journey to $1000 per day in cryptocurrency world.

A little about me in crypto: I started last year at the end of July, was watching a lot of videos and educating myself about cryptocurrencies and blockchain. I came across to lending platform called Bitconnect. Yes, the same one which fell apart last week. I was collecting information for almost two months and 8 of September I bought my first Bitcoin worth of $190 and did a loan (invested) into Bitconnect platform. I know all the negativity about Bitconnect but it helped me to understand better the crypto space. As you can see I started small. So since 8 of September till now a lot of things happen in crypto, I have been switching from platforms, day trading, bot trading, lending, cloud mining, holding (if 5 days you can call hold :) ), was thinking even about self-mining. I came to conclusion - you only lose when you sell.

But how to start and choose a right path you may ask? Where to buy Bitcoin? Where to buy other coins (Altcoins)? What platforms should you use? What coins to buy? Should you lend, mine, stake, trade or hold? What is Blockchain and how it will change the world? How to earn PASSIVE INCOME?!
I will show my way to $1000 per day in crypto.
This is not a financial advice and on this blog I will be documenting my journey to financial freedom. I will show all programs and websites I use to make passive income. You will see what is working and what's not. Let's start!

1.jpg

What is Bitcoin and Blockchain? Where to buy/sell/cashout Bitcoin?

Bitcoin is a cryptocurrency and worldwide payment system. It is the first decentralized digital currency, as the system works without a central bank or single administrator. Please watch this video to better understand what is Bitcoin and Blockchain:

Where to buy/sell/cashout Bitcoin?

I use these programs:

  1. ePayments app and website- http://bit.ly/aw_epayments
  2. Blockchain app and website - http://bit.ly/aw_blockchain
  3. Coinbase app and website - http://bit.ly/-aw_coinbase

The best for me it's ePayments. Why? because it has virtual USD, EUR and RUB cards, it has physical USD, EUR and RUB Mastercard cards. You can deposit your cash from your local bank card, then buy bitcoin (or other coins) by sending the money to a cryptocurrency wallet. And they have mobile app.

All I had to do is to open an account at ePayments website, fill all information, including my Passport picture and Proof of address. Believe me it's super easy and takes no time. The advantage is huge. You get all in one. I have USD and EUR Mastercards, both virtual cards and I can buy and sell my Bitcoin here.

Let's get more into detail.
I will show you how I quickly buy Bitcoin and Litecoin with ePayments.
First of all, I need to download and install Exodus desktop wallet - http://bit.ly/aw_exodus
It's my "Middle wallet" where I move all my assets/money in or out thru.
I got verified in ePayments website. So what I want to do now is go to ePayments account and select "Recieve".
Then select "From Bank Card" and fill in info. Step 1 is done - now I have my money on ePayments virtual wallet.
Step 2. Now I select "Payments and Transfers". And then I select "To Cryptocurrency Wallet". Now the recipient will be my Exodus desktop wallet one of the cryptocurrency addresses. I get that address by going into Exodus wallet and select Bitcoin or Litecoin and press "receive" button. The address will appear. I copy that and paste into ePayments recipient tab. Enter the amount. And it's done - congratz, I just bought my Bitcoin or Litecoin (I usually buy Litecoin because it's cheaper transaction fees). Remember where is a Recipient address tab there is a selection of cryptocurrency as well. Make sure select the right one. If I want to receive into Exodus wallet bitcoin - I select bitcoin and from exodus wallet copy bitcoin address. Same goes for Litecoin. That wasn't difficult uh? :)

Now if I want to cash out - I do the reverse:
I go to "Recieve" in ePayments account and press "From Cryptocurrency". Select what I send BTC or LTC and do it quick because I have a time limit of 30 min. to do it.

IMPORTANT: I do everything thru my mobile app because for some reason I can't withdraw money from Exodus to ePayments via website.

I don't really use Coinbase much because of the fees there and Blockchain app I was using before I found ePayments. Blockchain app is a really good option but they don't have physical cards and it's not the instant purchase of BTC, takes around 2-3 days. But you can find your way how to do it :)

TOMORROW I will introduce you to my own faucet - the place where I get passive income 24/7 and show you what other programs I use to generate passive income.

Again, this is not a financial advice, I am not a financial advisor and do your own research before investing any amount of money in cryptocurrency.
I document my journey to financial freedom :)

Hope you guys like it and if you have any questions - comment down below or contact me on Twitter - https://twitter.com/ArtWu_

Sort:  

Congratulations @artwu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @artwu, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49