You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin and Crypto Seen as a Better Investment than Real Estate

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

"have you ever used student loan money to invest in cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin?" I wish I had the foresight to have done that. I took my student loan in 2009 and that would have been a great time to get into bitcoin.

This doesn't surprise me. Real estate has always been risky plus the threshold one has to cross for buying property is much higher because he or she has to gamble with a lot more money on a single investment. With crypto you can buy and sell a little at a time so it seems like it would be much easier to weather any potential losses.

Sort:  

LOL, 2009, yes, great time :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59