What do you think about DASH?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey, guys!

iu.png

I'm relatively new to the crypto space. 👋
I own Bitcoin, Etherium, Dash, and Golem.

First, of course, I heard about Bitcoin, was blown away by its potential to change things in the future, then I read about Etherium, ​Golem, those to companies I like a lot as well, developer team there is very strong and the idea behind​ their product is revolutionary​ as well.

But recently I discovered Dash, I think it is a real​ step up from the Bitcoin, at least​ it seems like it, what do you guys think? Is there a big potential in Dash, will it outperform​ Bitcoin in the long run, or Bitcoin will remain as a "gold standard​​" and Dash would be more for mass adoption? What do you think about governance​ in Dash and the concept of Masternodes?

Would love to hear your opinion on that.

Thank you

Arthur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70