Sort:  

@artemisia the evidence supports it, and bitcoin is regulated so there is no conflict of interest with the establishment, yet many individual falsely believe they are rivals.

I've been pondering the same thing. Food to know there are others out there who have the same suspicions.

In my posts I offer the evidence - this goes far beyond mere suspicions and theories.
what muddles the waters is the fact that many "white hats" do exist and other individuals who believe they are doing the right thing with blockchain (FINTECH) technologies.
So what the internet, alternative and complementary currencies need is Jiu Jitsu - with the removal of central banks (i and many others have a end the fed campaign) would allow many creative problem solving efforts to move forward and heal the People worldwide.

Yeah, there are theories on that.

yep, Alan Greenspan is the man behind Satochi Nakamoto,...,or not,...

I've thought about that myself and I don't know if it matters for the safety and use of Bitcoin. It's possible though. Anything is these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43