Money Out of Air-Wish me Luck!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hello my steamian community!
I'm found aut about this crypto curency thing like a month ago and started to learn how it works , and it fascinated me the whole system works, and how imprtant it became in less then 10 years.
So i decided to start my own mining operations. I know that i didnt invented the wheell by saying this but this is how it all began.
First, i wanted to buy ethereium on eToro platform at the moment when price was about 400 dollars. Fortunetly my account wasnt verified so i dint lost 150 dollars on it. Later i started to investigate more and i found out about bitcoin mining. The rig is to expensive for me and i am not sure how profitible it would be for me. I used calculator and came to conclusion that that is not for me.

later i discowered cloud mining. And i liked that. But for the operations i really dont have that much money.
And 10 days ago i discovered that you can borrow bitcoins and to work.

I discovered i bitjam and i was so exited and i allmost finished my account when i noticed a blog where they stating that they closing they operations in 2018.

I started to google for some ather site and i discovered Bitbond. I done a little research and i decided to go with it.

Whay did i named this ost Money out of Air? becouse i see it like that I will borrow a 1 bitcoin on period on one year and all the profit i get i will spend on reurning this loan (i estimated that i will gonna return it in period of 8-10 months)
So basicly I am betting that i will not invest any of my money to start i brand new business. Well for you my frinds who live in civilized countries where you can get an investmen loan in any bank thats not special, but for ass from third world countries that is inemaginible.
I do have steady job so if anythin gets wrong i can repay my loan with my paycheck, actualy i can get a loan from my bank to return my loan so i am not on such high risk.

So guys wish me luck with making money out of air :)) and vote share and follow if you like and i will inform you about my progress
Cheers!

Sort:  

Sounds like really high risk. I prefer just mining myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24