You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Haters Make the Best HODLERS

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

100% upvote, well written and so true. I also see lot's of capital coming in and I hope the hedgers hold BTC and it will stay stable and grow.

In terms of cryptocurrencies, I just hope we will keep both variants of money: cryptos AND papercash. Imho this is important, because even we have privacy coins and the transparency of cryptos is good in so many ways, I don't wanna see a system, in which everybody is totally transparent. I would go so far, that I can say: papercash is a fundamental human right, because it also gives some freedom. If we just have digital money, the people can be more controllable.

What do you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51