What Is Bitconnect | $4600 Lending In Loan On Bitconnect | My review About Bitconnect

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello guy!
I am sharing my experience of bitconnect. Bitconnect is a company where you can invest your money and they will trade with your money in Bitcoin and you will get a percentage of profit daily.. Average profit rate is nearly 1% daily...
If you lend a $100 loan then you will get $1 daily..
This company also has their own coin and its name is Bitconnect.. It is now on $132 per coin and it started on a few cents..
If you invest more then $ 1010 in one go then you will get a bonus rate os 0.10...

I invested $4600 you can check in screenshot and i am getting my profit daily.. But what i do i reinvest $20 from my daily profit to grow my capital.. I will get back my capital after 180 days.. And many people are getting their capital back now...
So i will suggest you if you have bitcoin and you want to make some decent and secure profit then join bitconnect..
Here is my referral link.. If you koin under me then you will be in my team and i will guide you in any matter...

Click here to join under me: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=arshadskitchen

Thanks

9LRSpb.jpg
pAa5Wm.jpg

Sort:  

Nice Investment! Do you got a sponsor on bitconnect?

Congratulations @arshadskitchen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79