You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Trade the Bitcoin Cycle for Profit

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I already watch some of your videos on The YouTubes, but @inertia sent me this one after I asked him a couple questions.

Just to give you a real life example of how someone can be involved in crypto even to the point of being a Steemit user, watching videos, and reading about it and still have no idea what is going on; my takeaway was, buy altcoins or buy bitcoins.

So what did I do? I bought my first ETH of course. Why? Because now I can watch four different coins go up and down for fun.

Now, to be fair to myself, I do not have any liquid cash and am not really an investor. I simply take the paltry sums of Steem Dollars I get and convert them into other coins. I really do not have anything "invested" from the perspective of fiat currency.

Still, at the end of the day, I somehow enjoy watching the videos and reading the posts even though I end up more confused half the time than when I started.

932664d76bb45f28c53c7257e7eb91bc.jpg

Sort:  

Good old Michael Scott... As long as you're getting involved, you're far ahead of most people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99