You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Know Your Magic Number for Investing?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I will tell you what burns my muffins. I want BTC to go down a bit more, or even to invest in other altcoins, but I want to do it with what I can make from Steemit. Unfortunately, everything seems to be tied directly to BTC. If BTC drops, everything drops. Will any of these altcoins every stand completely on their own?

Sort:  

I think eventually a few will eventually stand out on their own....but it will take quite a bit of time.
Since this is a new market, look upon that first tier of Alt Coins (ETH/BCH/LTC/NEO)to see if any can surpass BTC.

As of now,No.

Each has its specific issues which will hold it back for doing so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49