You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Bitcoin Exchanges of 2018 - Buy and Sell Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This post is about the best exchanges you can use.

Kraken has the worst trading engine, Bittrex and Poloniex have the worst customer services, reddit/bitcointalk is full of horror stories of users having their account suspended/frozen and funds stuck even when they have a verified account.

I use the exchanges that are listed on this post myself and I had no problem with any of them whatsoever. I made sure to make the list short so that I only list quality exchanges that I trust myself. Using a combination of these exchanges, you can pretty much buy any cryptocurrency/token you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64