Sort:  

Its sad, they really do have a great team now behind Bela, just never gets that traction on the markets like it should, its time will hit though one day, I am sure it will fire off out of the blue because it does get worked on a lot

Yeah we'll see... I hope that any cryptocurrency with good services to offer should be given a chance.

I really need Bitpay to slide Litecoin in there lol. I am watching the markets and Litecoin is starting to get very resistant to the dips on Bitcoin lately. So I am trying to fill up my Exodus wallet at the moment with it lol. Issue is there really is no end game from LTC to fiat past using Coinbase which takes on fees itself. So in the end yea you hold LTC but you still got to migrate back to Bitcoin and kind of wishing my love for Bitpay will cause them to add that to its wallet. I am dreaming probably though lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87