You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I No Longer Fear Bitcoin Dips On Saturday.....BTC Is Just Drunk As Usual

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Good thing that you're on the side who don't panic. Take advantage of the volatility. Congrats on your Bitcoin profits! Upvoted...

Sort:  

I don't panic, I think working in a coin taught me to chillax lol...wait it out because your pay day might not be today but if you hold and volume up, that pay day will be way worth the wait. I used to day trade and that lifestyle is not for me. You only scrap change watching hourly charts like that. Rather collect and get more volume here, I have bigger goals for my life now and I think I got to a stage in crypto where I learned all my past mistakes and grasp my personal tactics with it better. Not a genius or a know it all but what works for me seems to work so far well lol. Still not rich but maybe one day

You will be... as long as you stick on your proven strategy.

I try not to deviate too much. And all honesty I am getting up in that game now more so by writing again, that is huge to me to have that rekindle. Put my passions into my future and save back for the better of my life is a true blessing. Steemit came at the right time, little perfect storm

Congrats! I think that is a very wise decision and plan you got there buddy...

Just taking it day by day and let the future unfold itself, believe though I am on the right path here, I hope lol

You are on the right path @sflaherty believe that with all of your heart. I can see your name on top in the near future...

Thanks for that confidence, I think sometimes like I was saying to another friend not but a minute ago, I can be my worst critic lol. I feel I am still at a stage of finding my voice and figuring what works and doesn't. Overall though I am building real friendships and connections which can go a long way more than just trying to sell my work I believe. I am determined to go to the top but only as long as I bring up many with me lol...rather it be a group effort

Yes it is the journey that really counts. I even see it on one bank's advertisement, that I find so true and well meaning. Real and long term wealth are relationships not just physical assets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70