You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unbreakable Coin has Literally Broken out Big Time | Risky Trade but I am willing to take this Risk

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Little by little I am growing my cryptocurrencies and hoping to make good money with it later on. It is good that while I am growing my assets I am also learning by actively trading what little I have right now...

Sort:  

It has to be slow and steady when it comes to crypto markets. The market will give you at least 2 chances to make very good money like it gave chance in December. Now stay tuned for next chances.

Yes, I am into slow and steady strategy but also on the lookout of big chances but I just watch it as it comes with my more reliable coins. Thanks for the advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97