Bitcoin Will Hit $20,000 in 3 Years According to Ronnie Moas .

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Watch the video below to see the video version of article report from Coin Telegraph about a prediction that Bitcoin will hit $20,000 in 3 years.


Watch the video above to see the video version of article report from Coin Telegraph about a prediction that Bitcoin will hit $20,000 in 3 years.

Ronnie Moas, Standpoint Research founder and analyst , issued a brave prediction on the price of Bitcoin in one article featured in Coin Telegraph.

I made a video version for those who wants to watch than just reading it.

In this article, it is described the reasons and the past experiences particularly much like what happened to Google and Amazon stock prices that made Ronnie Moas this conclusion.

Enjoy and watch!
spectro728x90.gif

God's word.jpg
…He [Jesus] answered and said, “It is written, ‘Man shall not live by bread alone, but by every word that proceeds from the mouth of God.’”

Matthew 4:4


The internet is an incredible learning tool. Unfortunately, it’s also a propaganda machine and a playground for dishonest marketers.

It can be a real challenge to find trusted sources of information. Let me point you to the trusted sources.

Not only in terms of being an authentic voice through my blog, but also as a curator who directs readers to useful and trustworthy information.

I will be sharing a wide range of topics, like Blockchain, Altcoins, Personal Success, Cryptocurrency, Science and Technology and a lot more...

*MY TOP ONLINE TOOLS AND RESOURCES:

My favorite web hosting site: HostGator

Here are where I buy and convert Bitcoin and other cryptos to my local currency Spectro Coin and Coins.ph

Follow me on Steemit @arnel

Connect with me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Subscribe on YouTube

Donations are always appreciated:

Bitcoin: 14YacsgGqkcsVp46HHkdCi8mDFHduFffpq

Etherium: 0xf6656CE08A6B629635792E88814b2BF22965bc67

Sharing is Caring!!!

Spectro coin 250x250.gif

Sort:  

I think that can happen as well :-)

Yes.. I think it is not only the credibility of Ronnie Moas but also how we can readily see the market behaves. Even there is momentary slump Bitcoin just keeps coming back stronger everytime.

Here are some related posts:


I'm the AskSteem Bot [BETA] - I try to be helpful but if you don't want me click my username and hit "mute". You can also leave feedback.

I think Bitcoin will hit $20,000 next year... and we will be in the $100,000 range in 3 years :D

wow... that's a pretty bold statement. But I surely hope so.

I was thinking 10k by June 2018. 20k next year, could happen by December maybe. There's a lot of variables, but the Russian stock exchange adding cryptocurrency... quite a big deal for the price, but it's not being talked about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01