You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares (BTS) Target Updates: $0.91 and then $1.06...find out how in my Analysis!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hey Haejin, big fan of you and your analysis. Thanks to you I started learning about Elliott Waves and it's truly useful.

I was wondering, are you looking at the chart of the cryptocurrencies as a whole ? Because it is following the exact same pattern as every "bubble burst" of Bitcoin and the cryptos. Moreover, I seem to discern a zigzag pattern, where we just finished the wave B and are starting wave C.
I came to this conclusion reading "Elliott Waves principal : key to market behavior", on the bigger picture, we'd be in wave 2 of an impulse, and as said in the book zigzag is a very common factor of wave 2 in an impulse.

If you have the time and see this comment I'd like to have your opinion on it, as I'm only a beginner in trading and chart patterns.

Thanks a lot, and happy trading !

Edit : Here are some screenshots of bitcoin "bursts" to show my point, I might be (and probably am) wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45