Three things I can say about this Woman. Do you agree?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Three things I can say about the women who wrote below article. Do you agree?

  1. She has commitment issues.
  2. She thinks she deserves a job just cause of the looks she has.

What more can you tell about this women?

Ref: https://datecoinbelievers1.blogspot.com/2017/12/i-got-rich-by-dating-on.html
I got rich by dating on DateCoinBelievers (Link is in description)

I am a middle class woman. I was looking for love and a job as well.


I gave almost 16 interviews and went on 123 dates. NY men are not looking for anything serious.. Period!

And job market seems good but there is a very good competition which I am all for but hack, I am a hot white women, I can't imagine how others get job.

Then I got this app called DateCoinBelievers https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.armsun.dateindiacoin and started dating this man who I didn't know owns 2000 bitcoin. It didn't workout but he gave me 10 bit coin to survive till I get the job.

Thanks!
Michelle

Sort:  

Congratulations @armsun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90