Should I sale or should I hold my bitcoin?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Should I sale or should I hold?
That is the question! I think bitcoin will recover or it's over. I just don't like how the banks can shit on something they are invested in aka JPMorgan. II feel that it's more power to the people. The bankers where bailed out and the people suffered. I just think the a$$ 🤡 want in at a cheaper price because they didn't start from the birth of bitcoin! It's too late! Check out @bitcointre

Sort:  

Banks like Goldman and JP Morgan have always been in the boom or bust Biz . It's the easiest way to make money ever . For them , we the minnows are the enemy , the targets , they spend huge amounts of time psycho analyse'ing us , researching us and goading and threatening us . To respond to their rubbish is folly , Bitcoin and particular the very strange tale of Saoshi nakamoto , however , is a different story... Bitcoin will prevail will appreciate and will die
somewhere around 2030 ,when it will be replaced by a vastly superior set of cyber currencies . Boom and Bust is set to stay forever .

I definitely agree with you! Boom and bust is set to stay forever!

Congratulations @arithearchitect! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50