Easy way to Earn Bitcoin, Learn about Crypto and Block Spam for free.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Too Long, Didn't Read: Earn BTC, learn about crypto, and bounce emails with earn Every day, every bit adds up!

A few months ago, my inbox was constantly flooded with messages from all kinds of people. Some I knew and others I did not. Also at the time, I knew nothing about crypto. Then I found Earn.com Click Earn.com (or use the referral link: https://earn.com/chrisleecarter/referral/?a=twvo8hey01zzv1nf). Now I earn BTC every day while learning about crypto and save time by not having to delete unwanted emails. Now, I can filter or block messages from whoever I want or they will have to pay for my response. I have only blocked a few emails via my Gmail account. Yet, Earn.com is a platform for crypto-creators to gain feedback as it turns out that by signing up for Earn, the site allows crypto companies to message your Earn account and your response is paid to for in BTC. I have also received extra incentives like free alt-coins and insider information through beta testing new or emerging technologies and ICOs. Lately, I have been receiving ETH, as well! It is worth checking out to see if it is your sort of thing.

Here is how I did it:

  1. Sign up for Earn with https://earn.com/chrisleecarter/referral/?a=twvo8hey01zzv1nf --so we both get hooked up.
  2. Set your email blocking preference.
  3. You'll receive chances for airdrops and opportunities to give feedback for BTC
  4. Any email that you do opt to read from your list of bounced emails will receive a minimum of $1 in BTC.
  5. Cash out to Coinbase or your BTC wallet. And drink lots of water and sleep well.

Sort:  

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📉 7d
BTCBitcoin7051.981$0.49%-13.97%
ETHEthereum407.779$0.32%-12.39%

Congratulations @argentinaturner! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83