Litecoin to the moon, buy now or cry Monday nightsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Litecoin-logo.png

Litecoin, silver to Bitcoin's gold, has been on a tear today.

chart(20).jpeg

I picked up almost 400 yesterday, and very happy I did.

upward.png

Buy before Monday, when it hits BitStamp and volume goes up.

indexolume.jpg

Volume is the key with this coin, in particular, to go to the moon.

images2.jpg

Also, don't forget it is going up relative to Bitcoin and Ethereum, so there is artbitrage to be had, if you act fast.

arb.jpg

fast.png

cheet.jpg

Sort:  

Cliff High of Halfpasthuman predicts Litecoin to reach point of ignition by Fall of this year. The time to buy is now instead of when the price is at $100. and all you can say then is "I should of bought when it was at $35."
Litecoin to the Moon.

He's the guru.

Thanks for your advice , it's at a good price right now.

Welcome, and really is.

That's very sound advice, considering all of the top cryptocurrencies and their market trends!

Ty!

Good article. Interesting to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. There's a lot of exchanges out there. I found that coinmarketcap.com gives quite a decent overview. An interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com This site is really helpful in my coin research. I don't know any other sites with so much indepth analysis. Go to: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Litecoin#analysis For a complete Litecoin Detailed analysis

I think, good move. Besides bitstamp I am also waiting to see how much market cap will move to ltc as a result of the btc fork fears... All in all I think buying ltc at this point is a good move. I positioned myself a month ago and am very happy to see the first breakout. Will be very interesting to see the reaction at the 40USD and 50USD resistance levels. Enjoy the ride mate. I am following you now, please follow back and we can keep each other informed! Have a great day! @Ozz

Strong analysis. Enjoying the ride so far :-)

what potential price do you think it will plateau at? It's at 40$ a coin now, and im not sure if i should wait for a small drop or just bite the bullet and jump in

Here for another few hours, then higher. 50+ by Monday night's end.

Bitcoin gold, Litecoin silver

Where does that leave ETH?

A special purpose coin. As per Antonopoulos: a lion vs a shark.

It is not a pie we are dividing. There is no pie, only limitless possibilities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41