Sort:  

Good luck with your portfolio :) Have you taken a look at cryptocompare, I did a video about their online portfolio at - https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@waveyuk/cryptocompare-portfolio-overview

Thanks for sharing. Surprised you wouldn't hold any STEEM :)

You're welcome .I'm new here :) basically i'm new in the crypto world in general bro. I bought my first coins 3 months ago :)

Nice. I'm no veteran either. I just believe that if you use STEEM, you see the value in it... And you are probably correct to assume its undervaluation :)

I believe in STEEM for sure. Otherwise i wouldn't be here. I just want to make some of it through my content at the moment ;)

Thanks for sharing and you definitely have clear focus :-)

I am curious what you think about my portfolio approach since it defers quite a lot. Will you let me know?

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptotem/a-strategic-cryptocurrency-portfolio-the-70-core-30-play-money-approach-updated-v1-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64