You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I sold 20% of my BTC and the effect of BTC futures

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hope this does come true! Some of us light on BTC but loaded on Alts will certainly appreciate some correction on BTC. Currently it has moved too fast and all my alts are REKT. Hate to admit that I did sell some BTC a month or so back hoping to catch the correction and I could never buy that back and price more than doubled. I made fiat profit but missed out on bigger stuff, so for now just sticking to HODLing as timing this right is damn impossible for me in crypto unlike stocks!

Sort:  

I'm sorry to hear that :/
That is one of the reasons why I never go totally in/out crypto ;)
good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63