Sort:  

I am giving away cash in one of my contests why not have a look there you may just get lucky, PS: you actually need to read the post ;) Payouts tomorrow.. Cheer$;)

Questions like that i always flag , wrong?

When he said upvote my post? I am much like papa-pepper in that regard never flag never downvote. Not that its right or wrong its just me, use your discretion ;)

i do not know who said it, but it has to do with the quality where steemit was made for. It is that where we go wrong this person said. And be fair he might as well first had said something about your text. When they say i like your text vote me, than it is something else. Even when he did not read it, he said something. I also do try to help, go in it, with why do that, why not a picture, a story or what ever? why this way? But they never want to know more. I would try to translate with google and all my knowing to help them get higher, but not with a question like that. I find it very disrespectful, my 2 ct. :-)

You are too right hey.. Some folks don't contribute much but we don't worry about em they will learn as they go ;) Cheer$;)

true :-) you are right about that one, i just want to hurry them up

Lol I hear ya ;)

5 days later... lol i good have brought this reply by foot hahaahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65