You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 Digital Currency Exchanges with USD to Bitcoin!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Coinbase is a great exchange for those new to cryptocurrency. Its very simple to use and allows you to deposit from your credit/debit card or transfer to/from your bank account. You can purchase the top four coins Bitcoin (BTC, Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Ethereum (ETH) and Litecoin (LTC). If you signup using my referral link we both get $10 free bitcoin. If you want to experiment with other coins I recommend Binance. I've found it to be very reliable and easier to use then others. Once you have your coinbase account you can send Bitcoin to Binance and start buying. I will post my Binance referral link below. You don't have to them it if you aren't comfortable but I recommend you signup either way. Cryptocurrencies are the future and getting involved now will change your life. Good luck!

https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a0c274771277901b5d902b4

https://www.binance.com/?ref=11280783

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64