You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC - Something to think about...

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

Hi @jrcornel, I have great respect for your opinion on Crypto. But the prospects of legal success of Australian competition law class actions is my area of expertise.
We also have advice from external Counsel confirming the legal theory and the evidence is all obvious stuff (Like Facebook being competitive with Crypto projects like Steem)
I'm happy to answer your particular questions or concerns about the case.
I’m happy to share more technical details of the case privately. I’m on Discord as @apshamilton
You can also check out @jpbliberty on Steem. There are a number of posts dealing with the impact of the ad ban on the market. Hundreds of Shareholder class actions have settled for large sums on far less clear correlation and scale of market impact.

Sort:  

You make a good point. I will look into this a bit further.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52