You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS, The Most Powerful Infrastructure for Decentralized Applications

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Thanks ya for checking the post. I been following EOS since August 2017. I didn't know anything about Dan Larimer before I joined steemit. Now knowing that he was the main architect of steemit and bitshares, the EOS platform is going to deliver some great projects because of the successful platforms his done. I do have some small investments in ethereum & other coins but it is kinda concerning that ethereum is going to have problems with fixing some of the issues it currently has even with the Casper and Sharding. I will keep an eye on any news and will do another post regarding EOS including news on possible new DAPS.

Next talk for Dan Larimer will be at Virginia Tech on March 1st 2018

Sort:  

Hey applelex, thanks for the response. Yep I am trying to get my head around the future developments over at Ethereum and how they are progressing with their work on scaling etc but to be quite honest I am finding it difficult to get information in a form that someone who is not particularly tech savvy can understand. I had noted the March the first date and put it in my calendar, but I think that we may get some more news before then.....cheers again J

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52