You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Verge struggling..Bitcoin pump near, Trader explains

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Great post!

I personally believe BTC will not cross $8K. That support level is one of the strongest I've seen. However, if it does cross, you're right in the sense that we could see a pullback down to $5K. Hopefully publicity will stay out of the way and let BTC do what it wants to organically. I'm sad we've seen Altcoins move alongside of bitcoin this time around, it just makes it much harder for them to recover in the longrun assuming bitcoin grows stronger. I appreciate your analyses!

Sort:  

I appreciate your comment! The way I see the recent struggle in altcoins is quite organic. Verge moved up 1500%+ and so I think it's inevitable for it to drop further. I was bullish on it before but I may have been caught up in some of the hype. I won't be surprised if Verge goes down to 500 SAT.

It's always harder to see the downside of the market. If you're up 1500%, you feel like there's no way it can ever drop back to net 0% profit. In this market, ANYTHING is possible, and you just have to know what to do and when to execute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69