You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How an ICO can easily get stolen and tips for protection. Lessons from Superior Coin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

this guy is the thief, him and his are working on the next scam... dont ever get involved with any thing that his name is attached too... and stay away from his so called partners too. The lies run so deep its to tell which one of you are speaking the truth... my guess you guys are all in on the scam.

Sort:  

I am just a simple environmentalist working on raising funds for cleantech startups. Nothing more nothing less. I just got robbed of everything apart from my clothes and my laptop by the people commenting on here. I think everybody knows that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38