You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin To Hit Optimum Price For Investors

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I'd have to say that we are not quite there yet. The price is likely to go down more, I'd guess to about $5k based on how BTC is moving and we're not quite halfway through August, the European vacation month.

I'd recommend a trading strategy that takes advantage of the short term min/max and PnDs to maximize the BTC between now and September 1st: don't worry about the dollar value, just the BTC amount. Once 9/1 hits (or 1/9 for you guys, I suppose), I'd get ready for an upward ride.

Sort:  

Thanks @anzha for the tip, I don't short Bitcoin. :) $4k is my mark

There's more than shorting to increasing BTC while you're in a down market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84