SBD // BITCOIN // My first purchase of BITCOIN // Need your help !

in #bitcoin7 years ago

From 7.12.2017. I sold 60,674 SBDs to BTC, of which 45,674 for about $ 6-6.50 and the rest for about $ 13. Now at my wallet I have 0.0348... of BTC.

  • And yeah, I feel like some meme character who buy his first amount of Bitcoin.

I'm sorry I didn't sell everything for that higher price like I did when it was $ 13. But it doesn't matter anyway I think I've been well for my first entering into the world of cryptocurrency.


Photo by Jimi Filipovski on Unsplash.png


What to do ?

I'm not even sure what I want to do with these coins. On the one hand, I want to invest more and there I need your help, where to invest.

  • Leave everything to bitcoin?
  • Buy other currencies and sell them.

On the other hand, I want to extract this money and buy some of the music equipment (like KORG minilogue) but for that I need more money.


I need your help !

Since I'm new to this, I need your help. First I want to learn how to buy and sell better. So if you have some good and useful posts /articles /videos I would like to post me in a comment or write down your experiences and knowledge about it, I'd be very grateful.


Just Qs, I need an As ?

  • Where are you investing and what are your predications ?
  • Which Digital Currency Exchange do you use ?
  • What do you think of Bittrex and should I switch somewhere else ?
  • How do you transfer money to your bank account ?

Photo by Jimi Filipovski on Unsplash 4.png


Post End.png

Sort:  

we just bought in a couple of weeks ago!

...after having known better over over 3yrs ago! gasp - it is truly better "late" than never - kinda like joining steemit this week and posting our intro today...

will follow & upvote you too, would be cool (if you enjoy what we are doing!) to reciprocate if it tickles your fancy ;)

much appreciation in advance - have a beautiful day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65