You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The biggest bubble in history or is it in fact the s curve in the making

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Can I ask why you decided to use Bitcoin as your point of reference? While the growth of value has been fantastic it is possible that it will collapse under it's own success. Why did you not possible compare against another currency such as Ethereum? I'm not criticising your work, just interested to know.
Speaking of Ethereum, my latest video looks at why the price is so high. Would love to get your thoughts on it.
Up-voted
Anton

Sort:  

love the reply anton
I use bitcoin as my point of reference because i believe this will be the first cryptocurrency to reach mass adoption. I believe in the power of ethereum tremendously and definitely see it surpassing bitcoin in market value. Most highly adopted cryptocurrencies will see the same fate as its predecessor such as bitcoin, bitcoin cash, ethereum. I will go over this more in a post later. I will check out your video seems like it will be interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35