Sort:  

yes I know , but they talk about bitcoin that's the important ! don't you think?

well i would say what's important is when people will start using bitcoin, when retailers will start accepting bitcoin as payment. The day amazon starts accepting cryptocurrency payments is much more important to me.

Yes off course I'm a store manager , so I understand what you tell. But here in Belgium you have broadcast in national tv speaking about //bitcoin is a scam, here less than 1% of the population talk about bitcoin . I've just started my own vids on youtube for that. For sure I hope this day when Amazon dracula is starting using btc. But with the constant price increased? Do you really think people is gonna paid with btc? no you pay 0.01 btc a day and 1 week later the BTC made 30 % you pay your gods 30ù more ! for me BTC is digital Gold, but you right we all hope this day :D

that's true, yeah

Sorry for my english by the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67508.70
ETH 3753.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73