Which is the most easy and effective way to earn Bitcoin? [Comparison]

in #bitcoin8 years ago (edited)

Few months back, completely oblivious to the world of Bitcoin, I was idling away my time browsing through the TV channels when this news headlined "the price of bitcoin predicted to jump to 6 times its current value in next 2 years" caught my attention. I started studying Bitcoin from that day onward and the more I researched the more convinced I was that I need to own some. But the price was too high for me so I started looking into ways to earn it. In this article I would share my findings with you all.

There are many ways to earn Bitcoin. Below is a comparison of 7 of the most common ways that I found based on a few assumptions:

DifficultyRate of returnTime / dayCostRisk
FaucetsEasyVery LowHighFreeNo risk
MiningDifficultLowLowLowLow
GPT websitesEasyVery LowHighFreeNo risk
Revenue sharing websitesEasyHighLowLowLow
Referral / MLM websitesDifficultLowHighLowLow
Job / FreelancingDifficultMediumHighLowNo risk
Blogging, Photography, etc.DifficultLowHighLowNo risk

Assumptions:

  1. You are not a well established freelancer.
  2. You do not excel at the art of writing, photography, etc.
  3. You are not good at marketing.
  4. You cannot slow down time and don't have a superhuman level of patience.

From the above table you can see that the most effective and easiest way to earn Bitcoin is to join a revenue sharing program. They are free to join. You do need to buy ad-packs in the beginning in order to earn, but the prices start at $5 or 0.01 BTC in most of the cases, which is quite affordable. And the best part is you hardly need to spend 10-15 minutes a day on it. So basically anyone can do it.

Now, there are many revshares out there but you need to be careful if you decide to join one. Many of these programs are scams and hence the risk. One has to be very careful and do a thorough research before joining a program. Most common criteria to judge the legitimacy of a program are:

  1. Statistics like Alexa ranking, no. of members, total payouts and date of launch.
  2. Facebook group with active members and admins. Also, regular payout proof posts in the group.
  3. Meeting and regular update videos on YouTube.
  4. Owner of the program and how easily he / she is approachable.

Apart from the above criteria one needs to follow few essential strategies to make the most out of the revshare program. Do let me know if you need any help with the strategies to follow in the comment section below.

In case you decide to join a revshare program, I have created a list of trustworthy revenue sharing programs based on the above criteria and my personal experience, MyPayingCryptoAds being the best option.

If you are new to revshares and wondering what they are, you can go here to know more about them.

This article is based purely on my personal research and experience. Please let me know if you all know of any other effective ways to earn Bitcoin. I would love to try them out.

Sort:  

You don't have to buy a whole coin, just a portion of one. If the value goes up six fold so does your portion. Successful mining in a profitable manner is entirely dependent on the availability of cheap electricity.

Yes, I agree. But still mining today isn’t for everyone. It is more suited for large corporations. It is very difficult for individuals to make a profit out of it with the increasing difficulty. I will not advice it to anyone unless they have a free electricity supply and money to buy the equipment. Also, there is the issue of excessive heat and noise produced. I think cloud mining is slightly better option but that too is a very slow process compared to revshares.

Haha. That's definitely one way to get it but I don't think that its going to be easy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40