You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Multisignatur Wallets or How to secure your coins

in #bitcoin6 years ago

That was a great post @hoffmann I think you have a talent in making tutorials you might be interested in joining utopian.io it is one of the condenser of the steem blockchain. They reward efforts by contributors of open sources. Anyway thanks for sharing this will be sharing it in my other social media. Stay awesome my friend!

Sort:  

Whats the meaning of electrum based wallets? Pardon me I am such a newbie girl

Hi,

electrum originally is a bitcoin wallet:
However, for many other cryptocurrencies, there are also electrum wallets which work the same way but are for the other currency. Examples are:

bitcoin cash
vertcoin
Litecoin

and many others

Thank you very much @hoffmann. Now I get it. It’s probably because I don’t use any wallets to store my crypto. Should give a try.

actually, its good to ask questions because if you had them there is a good chance others have them too ;)

Of course, but all the people around me seem like very pro. haha. So sometimes it makes me shy ;)

thanks for the tip, i already joined ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12