You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Mining: Proof of Work (PoW)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is all new to me. Thanks. You're really quite easy to read for a teckie person lol. I found myself reading a bit more slowly in parts but a lot of this is first exposure.

Anyway, thanks. I want to learn more. Will keep my eyes open.
I'm on my last vote of the day before draining my battery haha

See ya tomorrow
Cheers
Anj x

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to read my post :-D I'm working on ways to simplify the information to make it as easy to get into as possible but i'm still relatively new to writing!

New to writing? Wow. It doesn't show.

Really appreciate the info being simplified. Whatever side of the brain deals with teckie issues and maths seems to have stopped working in my head. Anyone who can sneak info past it is doing a great job.

cheers :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64