You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smallest CryptoCurrency Explanation

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Welcome to steemit!

First of all I'd like to thank you for making a decent first post.
I'm not sure that more bitcoin explanations in English are really needed on this platform but I usually monitor Bitcoin posts as they come out and its been a while since I saw something that took some work.

As you will soon find out, this platform is completely full of junk.
In the Bitcoin community specifically you will get tired of people just shouting out prices and making stupid predictions that add no value.

I am allways looking for good writers to follow and you have just made the mark. Thanks for that.

Please keep up the quality on future posts!

Sort:  

thanks. I'm also up for non-junk material, that's why i joined this platform. I will try to see you work also. thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41