You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q&A : Where would you invest your money, SBD or SP, given you'll stick around with STEEM for few more years ???

in #bitcoin6 years ago

It is important to verify that people are real yesterday, they talked about false followers This is how friend there are many who come for a vote that is to say they get some money. Some people do not care about the content. They do not care about reading. I have also seen very closely how you usually ask questions and many do not respond. positive vote

It is good that you ask for this type of verification but there are many such as in my case who has no idea how to make a video in DLIVE or DTUBE I am one of those I have been investigating a bit like doing it since I work in a school I am a teacher and I I would like to upload videos of some activities that we do in school for now I have uploaded a project in different schools in my country called hands to planting this project helped me to enter the plant competition that has gone very well I have an open auction with the creator of the contest and I have made many friends through this contest with my project

for now I have uploaded a project in different schools in my country called hands to planting this project helped me to enter the plant competition that has gone very well I have an open auction with the creator of the contest and I have made many friends through this contest with my project you can verify and you will see that I am not a robot I hope soon to make my video with the children sowing

With regard to your question a lot here we agree to invest in the SP we have faith and we know that this will be very big is the future and it is already working because of this I have some friends who recommend investing everything in SP and I think that you will get very high here you will be a good whale you dedicate to your followers and to answer those we like very much

You're a great person @nathanmars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44